First blog and a new blogging start.

This is my first blog here, as well as my first fully independent blog.  Before this I blogged for a while on my.telegraph.co.uk. That stopt when I finally had enough there and decided to move on. I couldn’t be myself there, not could I even have a decent time of it torwards the end. The site turned into high school, but less interesting and with less mature people.  Soon, after I get the url to this new site out I’ll blog some more.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

